momslaha.blogg.se

Where are my candy crush soda saga games saved on windows 10
Where are my candy crush soda saga games saved on windows 10









where are my candy crush soda saga games saved on windows 10

“Candy Crush Soda Saga is the latest game from the makers of the legendary Candy Crush Saga. As of now, this game is not available for Windows 10 Mobile, although that may change fairly soon. King has now released Candy Crush Soda Saga for Windows 10 for PC.

where are my candy crush soda saga games saved on windows 10

With Windows 10, Microsoft has been making progress in attracting developers to port their games over to its newest interaction of Windows. This was a big win for Windows as the lack of popular applications has been the platform’s Achilles’ heel for the past few years. Back in July we reported that Candy Crush Saga would come pre-installed with Windows 10.











Where are my candy crush soda saga games saved on windows 10